How do I delete my bookmarks?

How do I delete my bookmarks?

If you have reached the maximum bookmark limit (500) for your subscription. A bookmark is created anytime you share an article. The following instructions will outline how to manage your bookmarks. 

Steps:

1: On a desktop or laptop, go to http://globe2go.newspaperdirect.com.

2: On the top right hand of your screen click “Sign in” and enter your email address and password. If it indicates “Sign out” this means that you are already signed in.

3: Place your cursor over the “My Services” button and then click “My Collections”. From here you can delete or organize your bookmarks.

Keep in mind that if you delete a bookmark, those who have received them will no longer have access to the respective articles. This will however, allow you to create and share new ones.


http://www.theglobeandmail.com/globe2go
http://www.theglobeandmail.com/globe2go
http://www.theglobeandmail.com/globe2go
http://www.theglobeandmail.com/globe2go

Feedback and Knowledge Base